Overview

A Legend Novel: Champion


Ratings :

Author : Marie Lu

No. of Pages : 360

Book Category : Best Seller,Elder,Novels,Stories,Teenagers,Fiction

Share :

Add To Wishlist   Add To Myshelf



Overview

About the Book: Champion The explosive finale to Marie Lus New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent! The explosive finale to Marie Lus NYTs bestselling Legend trilogy! He is a Legend.She is a Prodigy.Who will be Champion? June and Day have sacrificed so much for the people of the Republic - and each other - and now their country is on the brink of a new peaceful existence. June is back in the good graces of the Republic, working within the governments elite circles while Day has been assigned a high level military position. But when a plague outbreak, deadlier than any other, causes panic in the Colonies, and war threatens the Republics border cities, the two are thrown back together. June is the only one who knows the key to her countrys defence. But saving the lives of thousands will mean asking the one she loves to give up everything he has. About the Author: Marie Lu Marie Lu is the New York Times bestselling US author of the Legend trilogy who works as an art director for a Los Angeles video game company. She was born near Shanghai but currently lives in California with her boyfriend and their three dogs. @Marie_Lu, marielu.org, legendtheseries.com, facebook.com/legend the series Reviews Legend is impossible to put down and even harder to forget-Kami Garcia, NYT bestselling author of Beautiful Creatures Razor-sharp plotting, depth of character and emotional arc, Legend doesnt merely survive the hype, it deserves it-USA Today.