The Chronicles of Narnia: The Voyage of the Dawn Treader

Ratings :

Author : C S Lewis

No. of Pages : 224

Book Category : Kids,Famous Character,Grown Up,Novels,Stories,Narnia,Young Readers,Fiction,Fantasy,Adventure

Share :

Add To Wishlist   Add To Myshelf


Narnia a Voyage to the very ends of the world Narnia … where a dragon awakens … where stars walk the earth … where anything can happen. A King and some unexpected companions embark on a voyage that will take them beyond all known lands. As they sail farther and farther from charted waters, they discover that their quest is more than they imagined and that the world's end is only the beginning. - Enter the enchanted world of The Chronicles of Narnia. There are seven books in all: The Magician's Nephew The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe the Horse and his Boy Prince Caspian The Voyage of the Dawn Treader The Silver Chair The Last Battle.