Airhead: Meg Cabot

Ratings :

Author : Meg Cabot

No. of Pages : 308

Book Category : Best Seller,Novels,Stories,Teenagers,Young Readers,Fiction

Share :

Add To Wishlist   Add To Myshelf


Airhead is a young adult novel by Meg Cabot. It was released on May 13, 2008. The sequel, being Nikki was released in may 2009. The third book in the series runaway has been released as well.The book is about a teenage girl whose life is forever changed by the tragic accident that leaves her taking the identity of a supermodel, Nikki Howard. Thrown into a completely unfamiliar world, she's forced to hide her old identity in order to personify her current one.Manipulative brandon plans to use em to discover a secret that will ensure his success, whilst christopher is out for revenge, fuelled by his jealousy. With everyone around her playing a dangerous game, maybe Em should just keep on running.The final book in the fashion tastic and hilarious new trilogy from the queen of teen fiction.